MAKING SPACE FOR ONE ANOTHER
LIMITED SPACES, UNLIMITED ATTENTION
Due to our limited capacity in studio we are able to offer you even more intimate and personalised classes! With limited spaces and a high demand for classes, we are now a members only studio. With this in mind, please note the following booking procedures to reserve your spot and avoid disappointment.
-Maximum of 2 class bookings per day, per member. You may attend other classes pending availability on the day.
-We enforce a $30 no-show & $15 late cancellation fee per class. Please early cancel your class at least 2 hours prior for Reformer & Mat class and 24 hours for Studio Pilates, to avoid the charges above.
Class space is limited so we are giving everyone as much chance as possible to attend classes.
-If you are on the waitlist you can be added into a class at anytime of day, up to 30 minutes before the class starts. Once added, that space is yours. If you are opted into receive the waitlist notifications, you will receive an email or text, at which point you can confirm in or out of the class. If you don’t respond, we will presume you will be attending.
– If you late cancel out of a class, even if added in from the waitlist, within the two hours, you will be charged
– If you know you definitely can’t or won’t want to attend a class if you are added in from a waitlist, at any time of the day/night, please remove yourself from the waitlist to avoid any penalty fees.
EMAILS AND NOTIFICATIONS
To keep on top of all your bookings, waitlists and cancellations, the system can send out text messages or emails of confirmations, and asking you to confirm your spot. Please respond to these as early as you can, and that you are responding to the write one if you are receiving multiple messages about multiple classes.
To receive these messages, please ensure you have opted in to receive all communication from us, you can do this in your Account Settings on the website. Let our automated system support you in reminding and letting you know the current status of your booking.
Head to our dropdown menu tab and enter MY ACCOUNT to update your settings.